ギター+女=素晴らしい:ビデオ#1

あなたのことを思うたびに
私は右からのシュートを感じるボルトと青
それは私の問題はないの
しかし、私を見つける問題の
人生の生活は私を残すことはできません
しかし、私の言う意味がないの
道化の知恵を自由に設定されていないだろう
しかし、その方法をやってるの
そして、誰も何を知っているの
私の混乱も毎日成長

私はあなたを見るたびに下落
私は私のひざに乗ると祈る
私は、最後の瞬間を待っている
あなたの言葉は、私に言えることはできないと言う

元気を感じると私はいい気分
私は私のようなことはありませんを感じている
いつ私はこの方法を取得
私の言うことを知っているだけではありません
昨日のようにすることはできませんが、なぜ自分たち
私は何を意味する可能性があるか分からない
私はあなたのものに思えるしているとは思わない
私は自分自身を認めるか
その場合、誰か他の人を傷つける
それから私は私たちに何を意味していることを見ることはないよ

私はあなたを見るたびに下落
私は私のひざに乗ると祈る
私は、最後の瞬間を待っている
あなたの言葉は、私に言えることはできないと言う

Every time I think of you
I feel shot right through with a bolt of blue
It’s no problem of mine
But it’s a problem I find
Living a life that I can’t leave behind

There’s no sense in telling me
The wisdom of a fool won’t set you free
But that’s the way that it goes
And it’s what nobody knows
And every day my confusion grows

Every time I see you falling
I get down on my knees and pray
I’m waiting for that final moment
You say the words that I can’t say

I feel fine and I feel good
I feel like I never should
Whenever I get this way
I just don’t know what to say
Why can’t we be ourselves like we were yesterday

I’m not sure what this could mean
I don’t think you’re what you seem
I do admit to myself
That if I hurt someone else
Then I’ll never see just what we’re meant to be

Every time I see you falling
I get down on my knees and pray
I’m waiting for that final moment
You say the words that I can’t say

コメントを残す

